Our Team

The team-work is the main idea of the FT-Containerparts business philosophy, not only within the company, but also together with customers and suppliers.  Elaborating solutions and a mutually beneficial cooperation are the aim of the founder and owner of FT-Containerparts, Mr. Frank Techau. His long-standing and well experienced team is with pleasure at your disposal.

Frank Techau

Frank Techau

CEO

Tel. (+49)4292 / 81167 - 0
techau@ft-containerparts.de

Christoph Glienke

Christoph Glienke

Sales Director

Tel. (+49)4292 / 81167 - 18
glienke@ft-containerparts.de

Petra Litschel

Petra Litschel

Purchasing

Tel. (+49)4292 / 81167 - 16
litschel@ft-containerparts.de

Peter Jansen

Peter Jansen

Key-Account-Manager

Tel. (+49)152 / 53 36 98 67
jansen@ft-containerparts.de

Mirko Piehl

Mirko Piehl

Sales

Tel. (+49)4292 / 81167 - 11
piehl@ft-containerparts.de

André Fehlau

André Fehlau

Sales

Tel. (+49)4292 / 81167 - 10
fehlau@ft-containerparts.de

Stephanie Heisrath

Stephanie Heisrath

Sales

Tel. (+49)4292 / 81167 - 14
heisrath@ft-containerparts.de

Petra Pape-Zeidler

Petra Pape-Zeidler

Accounting Department

Tel. (+49)4292 / 81167 - 12
Fax: (+49)4292 / 81167 - 29
pape@ft-containerparts.de

Wiebke Eickhoff

Wiebke Eickhoff

Accounting Department

Tel. (+49)4292 / 81167 - 0
Fax: (+49)4292 / 81167 - 29
Buchhaltung@ft-containerparts.de

Oguz Kur

Oguz Kur

Customer Service

Tel. (+49)152 / 23 92 82 88
kur@ft-containerparts.de

Jens Langenberg

Jens Langenberg

Customer Service

Tel. (+49)152 / 34 29 56 58
langenberg@ft-containerparts.de

Günter Kuhn

Günter Kuhn

Customer Service

Tel. (+49)176 / 51382551

Dennis Mehrtens

Dennis Mehrtens

Receiving Department

Tel. (+49)4292 / 81167 - 13
mehrtens@ft-containerparts.de

Jens Helmers

Jens Helmers

Receiving Department
René Wendelken

René Wendelken

Receiving Department